Class List

Class of '68 List

Click on e-mail address to send an e-mail

If you would like to be added to this list, please e-mail me

 

Donnelly (Larson)

Diana

Winona, MN

(507) 452-5202

diana.larson@eastwoodbank.com

Duff (Smith)

Georgiana

 

 

gsmith_5@hotmail.com

Eldon

John

Encinitas, CA

(760) 942-9406

j.eldon@ieee.org

Ellstrom

Jerry

 

 

jellstrom@msn.com

Erickson

Don

Sherman Oaks, CA

(818) 990-9119

dc.erickson@roadrunner.com

Forgus (Newland)

Terry

 

 

tnewland@sbcglobal.net

George

Mike

Rancho Santa Margarita, CA

 

mg7062@cox.net

Howe (Beezley)

Kathy

Lake Forest CA

(949) 586-7190

kbeezley@sbcglobal.net

Huston (Bowermaster)

Liz

 

 

Bowermaster@ameritech.net

Johnson

Bob

 

 

MrJtchr@aol.com

Kanold

Norm

Redlands, CA

(909) 798-5327

kanolds@verizon.net

Kay

Marty

 

 

martykay@cox.net

Lindquist

Jenna

 

 

jennalp@aol.com

Mauk (Menne)

Donna

Palm Springs, CA

(760) 318-0992

donnamenne@msn.com

Patten (Cox)

Susan

Pedley, CA

(951) 685-5401

susanvejar@hotmail.com

Poorman (Hubbard)

Carol

Yorba Linda, CA

 

hubcj@aol.com

Rasmussen

Dana

Seattle, WA

 

danamr@gmail.com

Reynolds

Kerry

Anaheim Hills, CA

(714) 637-7877

notetodave@gmail.com

Santos (Cook)

Sandra

Sunderland, Ontario  (Toronto)

(705) 357-1615

scook@endtoend.com

Smith

Doug

 

 

djs4090@gmail.com

Tamiyasu

Mike

 

 

tamiyasu@earthlink.net

West (Mott)

Lynn

 

(714) 846-0873

mommymott@hotmail.com